This site requires cookies in order to give you the best user experience. By using this site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies. Agree & Continue

Contact Us

Harvey Sutton Ltd

8 Mallow Street

London, EC1Y 8RQ

Telephone: 020 7250 0000

Fax: 020 7253 0331

Office Manager: Diana Lorkin dianalorkin@harveysutton.co.uk

Restructuring & Insolvency

London

Sam Doshi - samdoshi@harveysutton.co.uk

Rob Worthington - rworthington@harveysutton.co.uk

Ben Jackson - bjackson@harveysutton.co.uk

Luke Fisher - lukefisher@harveysutton.co.uk

UK Regions & International

Sam Doshi - samdoshi@harveysutton.co.uk

Matthew Thomas - matthewthomas@harveysutton.co.uk

Reward & Incentives

Ben Jackson - bjackson@harveysutton.co.uk

Nichola Best - nicholabest@harveysutton.co.uk

Callum Hurley - callumhurley@harveysutton.co.uk

Indirect Tax

Rob Worthington - rworthington@harveysutton.co.uk

Matthew Thomas - matthewthomas@harveysutton.co.uk

Employment & Expatriate Tax

Rob Worthington - rworthington@harveysutton.co.uk

Nichola Best - nicholabest@harveysutton.co.uk

Employment Law

Ben Jackson - bjackson@harveysutton.co.uk

Ian Fletcher - ian@harveysutton.co.uk

Nichola Best - nicholabest@harveysutton.co.uk

Pensions Law

Ben Jackson - bjackson@harveysutton.co.uk

Ian Fletcher - ian@harveysutton.co.uk